Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Themes in the Accreditation Standards

The following is a presentation of the six themes in the 2002 ACCJC accreditation standards from the Guide to Evaluating Institutions. Additional comments and nineteen original charts or illustrations have been added to the presentation to help clarify the themes.

TFR Accreditation Standards SixThemes(3) 2009-08-18TVT

No comments:

Post a Comment